The IUJ-JOM Editorial Board

Editor Dr. B .M. Singh
Registrar & Dean (FMS)
ICFAI University, Jharkhand.
editor.journal@iujharkhand.edu.in
Editorial Advisory Board Prof. O. R. S. Rao
Vice-Chancellor
ICFAI University, Jharkhand.
orsrao@icfaiuniversity.in
Dr. A. P.Padhi Member,Executive Council,
NAAC-Bangalore
Former Vice-Chancellor
Berhampur University,Odisha.
ap.padhi2009@gmail.com
Dr. K. Syamala Associate Professor
National University of Study and Research in Law
Ranchi.
k.syamala@nusrlranchi.ac.in
Dr. R. K. Rai Chairman
7 Palms Hospital and Research Centre, Ranchi.
CEO, CTPL, Asia.
ramkishorerai@gmail.com
Dr. Hari Haran Professor
Faculty of Management Studies,
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
harimti@hotmail.com
Dr. Satyendra Kishore Professor
Faculty of Management Studies,
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
satyendra.kishore@gmail.com
Dr. Shree Ranjan HOD-IT and Professor
Faculty of IT,
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
shree.ranjan@iujharkhand.edu.in
Dr. Rumna Bhattacharyya Associate Professor
Faculty of Management Studies,
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
rumna.b@iujharkhand.edu.in
Prof. Alok Kumar Assistant Professor
Faculty of Law
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
alok.kumar@iujharkhand.edu.in
Prof. Mridanish Jha Associate Professor
Faculty of Management Studies,
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
mridanish.jha@iujharkhand.edu.in
Associate Editor Dr. Pallavi Kumari
Assistant Professor
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
pallavikumari@iujharkhand.edu.in
Associate Editor Dr. M.Rajkumar
Assistant Professor
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
rajkumar.m@iujharkhand.edu.in
Publisher Dr. B. M. Singh
Registrar and Dean (FMS)
ICFAI University Jharkhand.
registrar@iujharkhand.edu.in